Calgary Finder Bargain Finder MLS Calgary Homes For Sale By Owner FSBO CalgaryFinder.com - LIST YOUR HOME FOR FREE!
Hello Guest  Sign In | Sign Up | Why Join? Your Region Like Us
   Advanced Search
You are here: Home »  » Ad Details

Vehicle History

Back
Print Flier
Save Ad
Send to Phone
Reply to Ad
Email Ad to Friend
Rate Ad


Back | Print Flier | Save Ad | Send to Phone/Fax | Reply to Ad | Email Ad to Friend | Rate Ad

JT2MA71N7N0162015 found in CalgaryFinder.com Database

Supra5
VIN: Engine 3.0L V6 FI
Year 1992 Country of Assembly: Japan
Make Toyota Vehicle Age: 22 year(s)
Model Supra Calculated Owners: 5
Style/Body Liftback / Sport Roof 2D Last Reported Odometer Reading:
Class    

Full History

Below are the historical events for this vehicle listed in chronological order. Any discrepancies will be in bold text.

Report Run Date2014-04-19 20:57:08.059

Vehicle:1992 Toyota Supra (JT2MA71N7N0162015)

Event dateLocationOdometer readingData SourceDetails
Sat Jul 25 00:00:00 EDT 1992KY
Independent SourceVEHICLE MANUFACTURED AND SHIPPED TO DEALER
Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 EDT 1996ELIZABETHTOWN, KY
Motor Vehicle Dept.REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL
Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 EDT 1997ELIZABETHTOWN, KY
Motor Vehicle Dept.REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL
Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 EST 1997ELIZABETHTOWN, KY
89,904
Motor Vehicle Dept.TITLE (Title #:973170470062)
Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 EST 1998ELIZABETHTOWN, KY
Motor Vehicle Dept.TITLE (Title #:980700470057) (Lien Reported)
Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 EDT 1998ELIZABETHTOWN, KY
95,000
Motor Vehicle Dept.TITLE (Title #:982460470126) (Lien Reported)
DUPLICATE TITLE
REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL
Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 EDT 1999ELIZABETHTOWN, KY
Motor Vehicle Dept.REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL
Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 EDT 2000ELIZABETHTOWN, KY
123,217
Motor Vehicle Dept.TITLE (Title #:002010470178)
Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 EDT 2000CENTRAL REGION
123,217
Auto AuctionREPORTED AT AUTO AUCTION
Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 EDT 2000ELIZABETHTOWN, KY
123,500
Motor Vehicle Dept.TITLE (Title #:002580470188)
REGISTRATION EVENT/RENEWAL
Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 EDT 2001ELIZABETHTOWN, KY
129,000
Motor Vehicle Dept.TITLE (Title #:012610470184)
Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 EDT 2001ELIZABETHTOWN, KY
Motor Vehicle Dept.DUPLICATE TITLE
Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 EDT 2001ELIZABETHTOWN, KY
130,000
Motor Vehicle Dept.TITLE (Title #:012780470233)
DUPLICATE TITLE
Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 EDT 2001LORETTO, KY
Motor Vehicle Dept.TITLE (Title #:012880780002)
Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 EST 2001CALGARY, AB
Motor Vehicle Dept.CANADIAN RENEWAL
Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 EST 2002SALT LAKE CITY, UT
139,232
Service Contract CompanySERVICE CONTRACT ISSUED
Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 EDT 2003CALGARY, AB
Motor Vehicle Dept.CANADIAN RENEWAL
Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 EDT 2005CALGARY, AB
Motor Vehicle Dept.CANADIAN RENEWAL
Sat Sep 29 00:00:00 EDT 2007CALGARY, AB
Motor Vehicle Dept.CANADIAN RENEWAL
Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 EDT 2008CALGARY, AB
Motor Vehicle Dept.CANADIAN RENEWAL
Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 EDT 2009CALGARY, AB
Motor Vehicle Dept.CANADIAN RENEWAL
Fri Oct 01 00:00:00 EDT 2010CALGARY, AB
Motor Vehicle Dept.CANADIAN RENEWAL
Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 EDT 2011HENDERSON, NV
130,122
Service Contract CompanySERVICE CONTRACT ISSUED
Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 EDT 2011CALGARY, AB
Motor Vehicle Dept.CANADIAN RENEWAL
Sun Sep 30 00:00:00 EDT 2012AB
Motor Vehicle Dept.CANADIAN RENEWAL